Prayer for Philippine Election

I have a confession to make.

I am a registered voter in the  Philippines but since I am here in Bangladesh, I cannot cast my vote on May-9-election. I wanted to, but as I called an officer of Philippine Embassy over here today, she said that the registration for Filipino voters in Bangladesh was done in November. I failed to get informed.

My heart is broken.

What can I do to contribute to the progress of my beloved nation instead?

God led me to write a prayer–a prayer that I think everyone should also pray about.

Our votes count and so do our prayers! Let’s remember that

“When a man works, he works, but when a man prays, God works.”

Kindly pray this prayer:

Prayer for Election.jpg

May God bless our nation with peace and order through faith in Jesus, most of all. 

3 thoughts on “Prayer for Philippine Election

  1. Thank you so much for this amazing prayers for our countrymen.can i share your photo in my fb and instragram to lead us to pray this day of election. 🙏
    Thank you very much again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

