Offer Your Best!

17 Since I [David] know, O my God, that You try the heart and delight in uprightness, I, in the integrity of my heart, have willingly offered all these things; so now with joy I have seen Your people, who are present here, make their offerings willingly to You. 1 Chronicles 29:17

offering (1)
Why withhold, things dearest to you, O my soul?
Look at God and His blessings upon you!
Didn’t God show you His mercy and grace?
Why then withhold your best, your all?

Prayer:Β 

Father, we are grateful for Your blessings, for delivering us from danger, for giving us victory over sins and for the salvation You have gifted us through Christ. Indeed, we have so many undeserved blessings from You, help us to give you our best all the time. In Jesus’ name, I pray. Amen!

One thought on “Offer Your Best!

Leave a Reply

